Dissertation Literature review notes

Assignment 2: Dissertation, Dissertation

Key points to discuss in the literature review

  1. The lack of knowledge about 2D animation
  2. Market demands for 2D animation
  3. Pulling Factors- advantages, disadvantages, cost, production time
  4. Popularity of 2D animation

These 4 topic subheadings will be used to help me to come up with some evidence that supports my chosen topic and these subheadings. Furthermore these subheadings will help me to focus my research studies/ references on these key points. These subheadings also help me to stick to the main focus point of 2D and my chosen topic title “The lack of knowledge in the market and pulling factors for 2D animation.” Therefore I need to work on finding some sources and evidence that helps proof this problem.

Leave a comment