Dissertation Research Proposal (Final Document)

Assignment 1: Dissertation Research Proposal, Dissertation

50194030_Dissertation_Research_Proposal_V11

Above is my final research proposal document containing;

  • Research Topic
  • Research Questions
  • Abstract
  • Literature review
  • Methodology
  • Structure
  • Timetable of completion
  • Bibliography

Using the previous feedback comments I have read through my document and made the necessary changes to each section in the proposal. Therefore I have creating this final proposal to propose my research topic to the ethical committee, providing evidence of Quantitative and Qualitative data that I will be using in this essay to support the discussions, arguments and justifications for “If 2D animation is still viable in the growing film industry?”.

Leave a comment